Board of Commissioners

. The five member Board of Commissioners is elected at large by the township voters. Under the Pennsylvania First Class Township Code, this board is responsible for the general governance of the township and given legislative, executive, and administrative powers in order to ensure the sound fiscal management of the township and to secure the health, safety, and welfare of the citizens of the community.

Members of the Board: Thomas Embich, Henri Lively, Rex Moore (President), Jim Scott (Vice-President), Al Yingst.

Meets: First Monday of the month* at 7:30 PM in the Town Hall, 36 N. Lancaster Street

Meeting Schedule for 2015: Jan. 5, Feb. 2, Mar. 2, Apr. 6, May 4, Jun. 1, Jul. 6, Aug. 3, Tuesday, Sept. 8* , Oct. 5, Nov. 2, Dec. 7 & Monday, Dec. 28 (adjourned meeting).

* When a meeting date falls on a legal holiday, the meeting occurs on the following day

Minutes of Commissioners' meetings are available through the link below.

folder Minutes of the Board of Commissioners

2015 Tentative Budget

pdf Act 44 Disclosure Form - Principal Life

pdf Act 44 Disclosure Form - Principal Financial Advisors

pdf Act 44 Disclosure Form - R.J. Hall Company, Inc.